Visual Interview : Bradly Balona

Inspired by Japan Camera Hunter‘s concept, the Visual Interview series showcase our fellow film photographers and a glimpse of how they use their photos to communicate.

“I am Bradly Balona, a 21 year old from the south. I’ve been intrigued by photography the process of film during my college years and happened to stumble upon a thrift shop in Tokyo that sells cheap film cameras. I immediately took the opportunity and bought their Canon A-1 and studied the craft for a couple months and it was one of the best decisions of my life. I can’t say that I know everything about film because I still have a lot to discover, more films to try, and more places to shoot and people to do it with.”

Q1: Who are you?

Q2: What describes your personality?

Q3: Where is home?

Q4: How do you define love?

Q5: What is your favorite time of the day?

Q6: How did your first crush make you feel?

Q7: What is the most important thing in life?

Q8: What do you think of God?

Copyright © 2018 BY BRADLY BALONA, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. IMAGES MAY NOT BE COPIED, DOWNLOADED, PRINTED OR OTHERWISE DISSEMINATED WITHOUT EXPRESS WRITTEN PERMISSION OF BRADLY BALONA.

That concludes this interview. Thank you for your answers!

More of his work here:

IG: instagram.com/theloafofbrad/


One thought on “Visual Interview : Bradly Balona

Leave a comment